New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone looking for a Teddy Bear

I may be a bigger guy but I also have a big heart! I always treat the woman I'm with like a Queen as long as I'm her King!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Touring, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes but leather jacket

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Mixed

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?2 Rottweilers
1 Shorkie

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Pool

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Idea of funI enjoy going to car shows, Races, Music Concerts, 4 wheeling, spending time with my partner, Long drives, staying home & much more!!
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFinding a mate to live my life with

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite college teamSyracuse University