New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring and adventurous man seeks his soulmate

Male (33) looking for Female Montpelier, Vermont, United States

Good day! I’m a fun loving hopeless romantic who loves outdoor activities, meeting new people, and both dining out and cooking in. If you love the outdoors, seek someone who is loyal, and want something real and true, I would love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rancid, NOFX, Operation Ivy, The Clash, Pixies
How often do you attend punk shows?There haven’t been many happening around here
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I can solo and shred a guitar well
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Cowpunk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExpo/hot sauce expert (yes, there is such a thing?

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBob’s Burgers, Shameless, GoT, Vikings, South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis would be a very long list. Message or email me and we can discuss this. I’ll give up one title...Tucker & Dale vs Evil????
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBuckethead, Primus, Tool, Neil Young, Jimmy Hendrix, Dimebag Darrell, Les Claypool, Santana, Joe Satriani, Eric Johnson, Weezer, older Incubus, 311, Sublime, Bob Marley, Michael Franti, and so many others
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhere the Red Fern Grows (so incredibly heartbreaking), Enemy at the Gates (Don’t rely on the movie for the real story of the battle of Stalingrad), Killer Angels, Shadow Child, Hatchet, My Side of the Mountain, Mutiny on the Bounty (this was a very long
Idea of funWalk and talk
Conquering a mountain
Grabbing a bite to eat
Cooking gourmet food
Outdoor activities
Exploring
Going on adventures
Experiencing new cultures
Grabbing a drink and socializing
Wine tastings, pairings, and education
Visiting microbreweries
Any kind of fishing
Truly just about anything can be fun if paired with the right person. A great thing about having some different interests than a partner is getting to try something new by sharing in those things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to ride in a hot air balloon, go hang gliding, dance all night, be an extra in a movie, salmon fish in Alaska, and many other things. Contact me to find out more.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my soulmate, build a wonderful, love filled and fun life with her, hopefully raise a family, and have no regrets when it’s my time to leave this earth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone who loves to laugh and smile. Someone who doesn’t get angry over nothing and knows how to communicate her feelings and concerns to me.
On the first dateI’m open to anything, but I’m down for dinner or drinks with conversation, taking a get to know each other walk or hike, really anything that gives us a chance to connect on a more personal level to learn about each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting