New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me to you

I am a very modest, hardworking, and honest person who has been left heartbroken by the last 2 women in my life. I still have some hope that there is a real genuine women out there that I can enjoy life with. I'm a very hard worker who loves to enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. I am a very active person, from 4 wheeling, dirt biking, hunting, fishing, snowboarding...well almost anything. I love music (rock , metal, or alternative) and i love playing guitar. i have strong ties to family and friends and i love animals. I have 2 beautiful daughters, my own house, and a good job. Only one thing missing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePasteurize Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything on animals, Family guy, American dad, Hockey night in Canada,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Gladiator, Last of the Mohicans
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsNirvana, Pearl Jam, Slipknot, Stonesour, Chevelle, Six feet under...many more.
Reading selectionMusic, Nature, Science
Idea of funWhatever I think is a good idea at the time!
HobbiesSports, Music, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing happy for a long period of time

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy with a beautiful women at my side.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind heart. A girl that's a trooper not a complainer. Someone who understands the give and take in a relationship.
On the first dateDinner, a quiet walk or something personal.