New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MaryLeb

Female (63) looking for Male Menominee, Michigan, United States

Divorced, 6'0 tall , brown hair, 58 year old professional woman. Looking to move back to Vermont in the future has lived away for thirty four years. Getting ready to retire soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funHot Air Ballon Rides, Motorcycle, Movies, Theater, Outdoor Activites, Cruises, Sunday drive , Seeing the world togather,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDog Sledding, Hot Air Balloon, Para Gliding,

Views

Goal in lifeRetire and see more of the world ,hopefully with a loving partner that would be perfect

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo game players allowed, Someone who is truly looking to start fresh . Someone who is compassionate, giving, romantic, passionate about life and the one he loves. Employed or about to retire. About 5'11 or taller. Good morals and values. Knows that friendship first can grow to a great love and with that intimacy.
On the first dateOpen to possibilities of a romantic time with someone whom I have got to know and trust