New here? Sign Up Have an account?

short sweet not exactly petite!

a 47 yr old woman with simple tastes. I believe in being honest no matter what the truth is. I am warm loving caring compassionate, a little goofy at times and can laugh at myself! I want someone who understands life is rarely perfect. I don't have an ex out there, he passed last yr. My kids are in their twenties, one lives nearby the other is still with me. If you want to know more ask please!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't but I do enjoy going for rides
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Wears a helmetAlways
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesdepends on the weather
Favorite place or road to ridesomeplace scenic

Cat(s)

Cat breedTuxedo black and white

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildVoluptuous
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, CSI Miami, MASH right now Orange in the New Black, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Def Leopard, Bon Jovie, Enya, Phil Collins, Areosmith, 80's for the most part
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Hobbit Lord of the Rings(anything Tolkien) anything Agatha Christie, The Classics Like The Three Musketeers, Moby Dick, Treasure Island, anything Dickens some Shakespeare and so on
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeto find my soul mate and enjoy each day as it comes with him

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who is caring kind compassionate and maybe a little on the romantic side. White ,non smokers speaks English as a first langue and who sees beyond superficial external judgement and looks within. I am a LOTR/Hobbit fan also like Harry Potter, and classic lit. 70's & 80's music with a little blues and folk music. I am disabled but I am taking steps to improve myself. I just started taking twice weekly Tai Chi for arthritis classed. In late March or early April I will be having gastric sleeve surgery. I hope by doing this taking the Tai Chi classes and other steps I can regain some of my former strength and mobility. I can walk but not too far or too long yet. I don't have money for paid membership but you can request my contact info if you are interested. I want to honest as possible so you understand that I am just taking things one day at a time. just message me and I will get back to you
On the first dateI would love a lunch date something casual. A place where we could just sit and talk and enjoy a good meal together then see where it goes.