New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ruggedunit

Male (74) looking for Female Brandon, Vermont, United States

Retired Pharmacist living on my 181 acre slice of a mountain in Brandon Gap Vermont. Grow veggies, blueberries, asparagus, horseradish, & trout in my ponds. Constantly outdoors usually playing. Maintain about 2 miles of snowshoe / crosscountry ski trails and run my sawmill between the fun stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends. Going to the store, no. Longer yes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideDifferent as I can make it each time.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Mother cat is Mini 2 kittens remaining are Pansy and Buckskin. Buddy and rascal now hve a good new home
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 litter mates. Mom is Beagle dad is Lab. Most loving but decided bed hogs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic shorthair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella and Trixie
What breed is your dog?Beagle/Lab
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Ducks
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer sister
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPC, xBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOwner of my own sawmill

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVermont public tv. Mash reruns. Nature documentaries. National park shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesDisney nature documentaries, pick one. South Pacific. Dr Zhivago Torah torah torah.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsDon't pick one ovr another
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookscant say
Idea of funFishing gardening motorcycle rides, making my partner between the sheets very very happy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFree fall parachuteing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeMake a partner really happy indoors and out. Treat the land with reverence. Help with healing as I have done for 50 years. Learn learn learn.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf I get too fussy I'll probably go without. Honesty is absolutely critical. Sexually open minded, but not into pain. Will ride on my motorcycle with me if I don't scare the cra* out of her. Sit with me on my dock in my pond when I feed the trout. Help with canning and freezing garden in fall. Speak to me openly and listen honestly when needed. Long list but you have the right to know. I will work to deserve this! Cook & eat healthy
On the first dateAsk what would be best and take it from there. Quiet conversation needs to be part of it. Creating a healthy meal together and enjoying it together could be fun on a later date. Two go on a date, one should not dictate anything. Listen, listen, listen can be the most fun if you let it. Try me.