New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Male (57) looking for Female Alburgh, Vermont, United States

53 y/o male, native Vermonter, like good conversation, dining out, going for rides, camping, TV, movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOnce a month

Dog(s)

Dog breedGSD

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCCO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Outdoor Man
Family Guy
Older Sitcoms
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesCasablanca
Westerns
Mel Brooks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsSteely Dan
Reading selectionClassic, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksBible
John Grisham
Stephen King
Idea of funCamping
Walking
Hanging out with family
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNot sure
On the first dateNot sure