New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bill granddad

White male a little heavy husky build wear glasses for reading limitations with but still able to do most things. Like walking being outside, wildlife, sports most as fan not able to play aggressively. Enjoying talking games movies reading. Really enjoy cooking for family and friends don't drink or smoke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVaried like history, educational, some series, American football all levels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list most favorite are familiar type
Music typesRock, Latin, Folk
Favorite artists70s rock but also some new Adele, Elle King, etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksClan of cave bear, Harry Potter, Moby Rick, many, many books
Idea of funBeing with others walking light hiking fishing boating games etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen to most things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeHappiness being active with people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust getting along there are many things I like about people like talking. Learning about others, trying and learning new things.
On the first dateMeet for coffee etc. Talk go for a walk